Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

CSB CONTACTS

 

Director Arnel Villalobos arnelvillalobos@yahoo.com
Treasurer Donna Lowry cdlfamily@comcast.net
Registrar Tyrone Powell tpowell702@comcast.net
Referee Coordinator Tyrone Powell  tpowell702@comcast.net
Boys 9 Division
Coordinators

Amy Suchanek

Liz Holtz

Susie Christensen

Ginny Barsi

Anthony Cresti

 

 

 

 

amyv9@yahoo.com

lizholtz02@gmail.com

 

skwchristensen@yahoo.com

cgbarsi@comcast.net

anthony@cresti.com

 

 

 

 

Girls 7-8-9 Division Coordinators

Donna Lowry

Anthony Cresti

Lisa Pela

Chris Lowry

John Burns

Marilyn Curl

Dave Stern

cdlfamily@comcast.net

anthony@cresti.com

chelsea1492@yahoo.com

cdlfamily@comcast.net

jburns@olenderfeldman.com

merek@comcast.net

 dstern24@comcast.net

Boys 7-8 Division
Coordinators

 

Arnel Villalobos

Amy Suchanek

Joe Quinn

Lissette Howell

Michael Monroe

Steven Lustig

 

 

 

 

arnelvillalobos@yahoo.com

amyv9@yahoo.com

jquinn044@aol.com

lissette.howell@hotmail.com

mikemonroe@outlook.com

slustig55@gmail

 

 

 

Boys 5-6 Division
Coordinator

Jacky Englese

Danielle Wehmeyer

Anthony Cresti

Karen Prignano

Patricia Sikorski

Thad Miller

 

 

 

 

Jackyrg75@yahoo.com

rwehmeyer9@gmail.com

anthony@cresti.com

 

klprignano@gmail.com

 

tsikorski26@yahoo.com

 

thadmiller@aol.com

 

 

Girls 5-6 Division
Coordinator

Danielle Wehmey

Lisa Pela

Suzanne Schoenfeld

Nicole Shaw

 

rwehmeyer9@gmail.com

chelsea1492@yahoo.com

slws710@hotmail.com

nicolepshaw@hotmail.com

 

Sponsorship Coord.  
     
GENERAL QUESTIONS: Arnel 
WebMaster Tyrone Powell tpowell702@comcast.net