My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

CSB CONTACTS

 

Director Arnel Villalobos arnelvillalobos@yahoo.com
Treasurer Donna Lowry cdlamily@comcast.net
Registrar Amy Schmeal schmeal@gmail.com
Referee Coordinator Tyrone Powell  tpowell702@comcast.net
Boys 9 Division
Coordinators

Laura Winters

Dawn Cilio

Sue Reuter

 

wihockey@aol.com

dawncilio@yahoo.com

reuters6@comcast.net

 

Girls 7-8-9 Division Coordinators

Dio Uribe

Sam Strum

Dave Stern

Anthony Cresti

 

uribecasa@gmail.com

samstrum32@gmail.com

dstern24@aol.com

anthony@cresti.com

Boys 7-8 Division
Coordinators

 

Liz Holtz

Anthony Cresti

Amy Suchanek

Joe Quinn

Susie Christensen

Chris Lowry

 

 

 

lizholtz02@gmail.com

anthony@cresti.com

amyv9@yahoo.com

jquinn044@aol.com

Skwchristensen@yahoo.com

 

cdlfamily@comcast.net

 

Boys 5-6 Division
Coordinator

Amy Suchanek

Mike Monroe

Jacky Englese

 

 

 

 

amyv9@yahoo.com

mikemonroe@outlook.com

Jackyrg75@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Girls 5-6 Division
Coordinator

 

Danielle Wehmey

Donna Lowry

Patrice Laudano

Lisa Pela

 


rwehmeyer9@gmail.com

cdlfamily@comcast.net

plaudano519@yahoo.com

chelsea1492@yahoo.com

Sponsorship Coord.  
     
GENERAL QUESTIONS: Arnel 
WebMaster Amy Schmeal aschmeal@gmail.com