My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

CSB CONTACTS

 

President Arnel Villalobos arnelvillalobos@yahoo.com
Treasurer MaryAnn Hall
Registrar Amy Schmeal schmeal@gmail.com
Referee Coordinator Tyrone Powell tpowell702@comcast.net
Boys 9 Division
Coordinators

Dawn McIntyre

John McIntyre

mcintyrefive@gmail.com

JMcIntyre@gmcpallp.com

Girls 7-8-9 Division Coordinators

Vinnie LaSorsa

Sam Strum

Dave Stern

 

libertychiro@hotmail.com

samstrum32@gmail.com

dstern24@aol.com

 

Boys 7-8 Division
Coordinators

Laura Winters

Liz Holtz

Anthony Cresti

 

wihockey@aol.com

lizholtz02@gmail.com

anthony@cresti.com

 

Boys 5-6 Division
Coordinator

Amy Suchanek

Mike Monroe

Joe Quinn

 

 

amyv9@yahoo.com

mikemonroe@outlook.com

jquinn044@aol.com

 

 

Girls 5-6 Division
Coordinator

Dave Stern

Danielle Wehmeyer

Dio Uribes

Donna Lowry

 

dstern24@aol.com


rwehmeyer9@gmail.com

uribecasa@gmail.com

cdlfamily@comcast.net

 

Sponsorship Coord.  
     
GENERAL QUESTIONS: Arnel 
WebMaster Amy Schmeal aschmeal@gmail.com